Count me in: ChicAfriq summer sale – Covent Garden

I’m down in central London on Sunday 22 August 2010 to attend what is called ChicAfriq. This is what has become popular over the last couple of years as a pop up sale, selling a plethora of African inspired designs in contemporary, current and fashion forward trends.

Where: Covent Garden

When: Dragon Room 12-6

Who: Items on sale will be from influential established and emerging designers such as Chichia, Bot I Lam to mention but a few.

I wonder what I’ll find, the suspense is killing me bring on Sunday already.

This entry was posted in Events, Style focus and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

